Here's a guide on how to cancel your appointment on OnCall Health platform
- By clicking on the "Cancel" icon below, you will be able to cancel your session anytime before the scheduled appointment
2. You will be asked to confirm before the appointment is cancelled.
When you cancel an OnCall appointment, both yourself and all additional participants will receive an e-mail confirmation.
Please note: If you are a client cancelling an appointment, your provider may have a late cancellation penalty in place.
You will be notified of this before cancelling your appointment. Please contact your provider for future information, and/or to reschedule an appointment.
Please contact technical support at firstname.lastname@example.org if you have any further questions.