Need to remove a Roster contact? Removing contacts from your Roster in OnCall Health is quick and easy. Just follow the steps below.
Please note the following:
- As a provider, you can only remove contacts that you own (i.e. your own clients)
- If you are a coordinator, you cannot remove contacts (please contact support or your customer success manager to have a Roster contact removed from a division)
- If you're using Roster Sharing to collaborate on care with other providers from your clinic or organizations, click here to learn more
Removing Roster Contacts
First, start by navigating to the Roster tab in the top menu.
Search for your contact in the left menu and click on their profile. On the bottom right hand of the page you will click "Remove contact from roster".
A confirmation to delete the user will pop-up. Click "OK". The user should now be deleted from your Roster.
Viewing Roster Contacts of Deactivated Providers
If you've deactivated a provider from your clinic or organization, you'll still be able to view their contacts in your Roster as a coordinator. When you navigate to a Roster contact that was owned by a provider who has since been deactivated from your account, you'll see a "(Deactivated)" label next to the "Owner" field to let you know. All of the Roster contact's data will be preserved regardless of the status of the owner's account.
If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.